Churchill | Hoover

Elementary Schools

Executive Board

2018 - 2019 PTA Executive Board Members

Aaron Norman

Vice President:
Amanda King

John Udland

Amy Schemmel

Feel free to contact us at anytime! We will be more than happy to answer your questions.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.